Digital Media World Awards 2023

The Digital Media World Awards are open to software and hardware vendors, service providers, cameras, accessories and equipment manufacturers who serve the content creation, delivery and management markets for broadcast and all forms of screened content.

Entries are invited for products, services and solutions that are
innovative, push the boundaries and help create new ways of working and forge new markets.

The annual Digital Media World Awards are given to companies that have pushed forward the opportunities,
techniques and possibilities of media creation, delivery and management through their products and services.

Entering is simple and the rewards of being a winner include recognition by your industry
peers, customers and suppliers.

Entries will be judged by a selected panel of digital media, technology and broadcast professionals from
around the world, and the editorial team of Digital Media World.

The deadline for entries is 27 October 2023.

Winners of the Digital Media Awards will be announced on 1 December 2023

Zero Entry Fee

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Choose from the following list of categories

Description of product or service - send additional txt and image files as necessary

Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input